Once you purchase a Premium Workshop, you can view it as many times as you like. You can pause, rewind, and replay the workshop, or just play your favorite parts as many times as you want.
Even if you cancel your subscription to Pilates Anytime, you will still have access to your account to view any workshops that you purchased during your membership.
To view a workshop after canceling your membership, follow these steps:
- Click Your Name > Account > Payment
- Scroll down to the section titled Premium Content You Own.
Below, you will see the titles of your previously purchased workshops, the date of purchase, and links to the workshop videos.
To view or download workshops on your iPhone or iPad, you will need to purchase the workshop online via a browser first. Workshops can be purchased by subscribers and non-subscribers.